(0)
Your Basket

Admission Booking

Spectacular Science

PLEASE NOTE: on-line booking closes at 11.59 pm on the evening before the visit date. You can call us on the day to see if there is 'walk-in' availability...
Upcoming Dates
Date From To
Wednesday 6th March 2024 10:00 16:00
Saturday 9th March 2024 10:00 16:00
Sunday 10th March 2024 10:00 16:00
Wednesday 13th March 2024 10:00 16:00
Saturday 16th March 2024 10:00 16:00
Sunday 17th March 2024 10:00 16:00
Wednesday 20th March 2024 10:00 16:00
Saturday 23rd March 2024 10:00 16:00
Sunday 24th March 2024 10:00 16:00
Friday 29th March 2024 10:00 17:00
Saturday 30th March 2024 10:00 17:00
Sunday 31st March 2024 10:00 17:00
Monday 1st April 2024 10:00 17:00
Loading

One Moment Please

This won't take long...

Thank You

Your enquiry has been sent and we will respond as soon as possible using the details you have provided

Please note we all work part-time .. if your enquiry is urgent you are welcome to call us

Admission Booking Enquiry

Please complete the form below:

The Observatory Science Centre is part of Science Projects Ltd, a company limited by guarantee registered in England No: 02186073 and a registered charity No: 298542. The registered office is Unit 1 Warren Farm, Steventon, Basingstoke, Hampshire UK, RG25 3BL.