(0)
Your Basket

Meet the Team

Aedan
Aedan General Assistant
Alison
Alison Office Manager office@the-observatory.org
Barry
Barry Marketing Coordinator marketing@the-observatory.org
Carol
Carol General / Planetarium Assistant
Gerry
Gerry General Assistant
James
James IT Coordinator it@the-observatory.org
Jarvis
Jarvis Planetarium Outreach Coordinator planetarium@the-observatory.org
Jeremy
Jeremy Shop Manager shop@the-observatory.org
Jo Harris
Jo Harris Education / Operations Director j.harris@the-observatory.org
John
John Astronomy Assistant
Katie
Katie General Assistant
Laura
Laura Membership Coordinator membership@the-observatory.org
Laura
Laura General Assistant
Lauryn
Lauryn Cafe Assistant
Lily
Lily General Assistant
Liz
Liz Graphics Coordinator graphics@the-observatory.org
Marie
Marie Cafe Assistant
Maz
Maz Cafe Assistant
Natasha
Natasha General Assistant
Ned
Ned General Assistant
Olga
Olga Assistant Cafe Manager
Paul
Paul Maintenance Assistant maintenance@the-observatory.org
Rachel
Rachel General Assistant
Rhys
Rhys General Assistant
Sandra Voss
Sandra Voss Science Director s.voss@the-observatory.org
Sian
Sian General Assistant
Stephen
Stephen Exhibit Maintenance and R&D exhibits@the-observatory.org
Steve
Steve Cafe Manager cafe@the-observatory.org
Verity
Verity ScienceWorks Outreach Coordinator scienceworks@the-observatory.org
Yorick
Yorick General / Planetarium Assistant

Wartling Road

June 10th - 14th and June 17th - 20th 

For 9 working days East Sussex Highways are carrying out patching works on Wartling Road which will be closed to through traffic 7 am – 7 pm, but will be allowing access to both The Observatory Science Centre and Herstmonceux Castle Gardens & Grounds.  Evening / night access is unaffected and there will be no weekend working.

The Observatory Science Centre and Herstmonceux Gardens & Grounds will be open as normal and we will provide updates as necessary.

https://www.eastsussexhighways.com/roadworks/wartling-road-wartling-patching