(0)
Your Basket

Meet the Team

Becky
Becky Cafe Assistant
Carol
Carol General Assistant
David
David General Assistant
Georgia
Georgia Cafe Assistant
Gerry
Gerry IT Support Coordinator it@the-observatory.org
Ivor
Ivor General Assistant
Jarvis
Jarvis Planetarium Outreach Coordinator planetarium@the-observatory.org
J
Jayden Cafe Assistant
J
Jen Cafe Assistant
Jeremy
Jeremy Shop Manager shop@the-observatory.org
Jo Harris
Jo Harris Education / Operations Director j.harris@the-observatory.org
Kayleigh
Kayleigh Planetarium Assistant planetarium@the-observatory.org
Laura
Laura Social Media Coordinator socialmedia@the-observatory.org
Monika
Monika Accounts Assistant accounts@the-observatory.org
Natasha
Natasha Celebrations & Wedding Coordinator celebrations@the-observatory.org
Neil
Neil Office Manager office@the-observatory.org
O
Ollie General Assistant
Paul
Paul Site Maintenance Technician maintenance@the-observatory.org
Sandra Voss
Sandra Voss Science Director s.voss@the-observatory.org
Steve
Steve Cafe Manager cafe@the-observatory.org
Terry
Terry Exhibit & Facilities Technician exhibits@the-observatory.org
Will
Will Cafe Assistant