Meet the Team

Aedan
Aedan General Assistant
Alison
Alison Office Manager office@the-observatory.org
Barry
Barry Marketing Coordinator marketing@the-observatory.org
Carol
Carol General / Planetarium Assistant
Gerry
Gerry General Assistant
James
James IT Coordinator it@the-observatory.org
Jarvis
Jarvis Planetarium Outreach Coordinator planetarium@the-observatory.org
Jeremy
Jeremy Shop Manager shop@the-observatory.org
Jo Harris
Jo Harris Education / Operations Director j.harris@the-observatory.org
John
John Astronomy Assistant
Laura
Laura Membership Coordinator membership@the-observatory.org
Laura
Laura General Assistant
Lauryn
Lauryn Cafe Assistant
Liz
Liz Graphics Coordinator graphics@the-observatory.org
Natasha
Natasha General Assistant
Paul
Paul Maintenance Assistant maintenance@the-observatory.org
Rachel
Rachel General Assistant
Sandra Voss
Sandra Voss Science Director s.voss@the-observatory.org
Stephen
Stephen Exhibit Maintenance and R&D exhibits@the-observatory.org
Steve
Steve Cafe Manager cafe@the-observatory.org
Verity
Verity ScienceWorks Outreach Coordinator scienceworks@the-observatory.org
Yorrick
Yorrick General / Planetarium Assistant

New website

7th February 2019: Welcome to our new website! We are still working on new areas and will soon launch on-line events booking and on-line shop.