(0)
Your Basket

Meet the Team

Alison
Alison Office Manager office@the-observatory.org
Barry
Barry Marketing Coordinator marketing@the-observatory.org
Carol
Carol General / Planetarium Assistant
Gerry
Gerry General / IT Support Assistant
Jarvis
Jarvis Planetarium Outreach Coordinator planetarium@the-observatory.org
Jeremy
Jeremy Shop Manager shop@the-observatory.org
Jo Harris
Jo Harris Education / Operations Director j.harris@the-observatory.org
John
John Astronomy Assistant
Laura
Laura Membership Coordinator membership@the-observatory.org
Laura
Laura General Assistant
Liz
Liz Graphics Coordinator graphics@the-observatory.org
Marie
Marie Cafe Assistant
Natasha
Natasha General Assistant
Ned
Ned General Assistant
Olga
Olga Assistant Cafe Manager
Paul
Paul Maintenance Assistant maintenance@the-observatory.org
Rachel
Rachel General Assistant
Rhys
Rhys General Assistant
Sandra Voss
Sandra Voss Science Director s.voss@the-observatory.org
Sian
Sian General Assistant
Stephen
Stephen Exhibit Maintenance and R&D exhibits@the-observatory.org
Steve
Steve Cafe Manager cafe@the-observatory.org
Verity
Verity ScienceWorks Outreach Coordinator scienceworks@the-observatory.org
Yorick
Yorick General / Planetarium Assistant

Parking

Our usual parking field is temporarily closed following recent unprecedented rainfall

Please use the hardstanding car park on Wartling Road: just south of the estate entrance

Blue Badge parking bays available as usual behind the main building

All parking is free!

Please do call ahead to check......